Singapore’s most Highly Reviewed home Karaoke System

Highly Rated Reviews
from Google, Facebook & Shopee

Google Reviews

Muhammad Firiman Bin Abdul Rahman

Google Review 5 Stars

“I have bought a Dual Channel Wireless Karaoke System with a Martin Roland Speaker set from Micheal. It was a easy to set up system and staff was very efficient. Delivery was very fast.

Quality of the speaker was superb and awesome. Advise were given before and after buying. After buying, even though there was a small problem with the wireless microphone, after a call they came immediately to have the system replace with a new one that works wonderfully. Just to let you know my purchase was the cheapest but that doesn’t stop them from giving a 5 star services.

So now saving money to buy the touchscreen with songs so that i can enjoy karaoke with my family and friends at the comfort of home and complete the system.

Overall service as per google limited star review. 5 Stars! (if can give 10 stars, i give 10stars) 😂 😂

Overall karaoke System 10 stars!

Thank you MB Home Karaoke!!”

Based on 546 reviews.
augustine neo
augustine neo
21. January, 2021.
Johnny Lee
Johnny Lee
1. January, 2021.
Yue Liang
Yue Liang
19. December, 2020.
Mb karaoke service is excellent !Their price is reasonable and products 👍👍👍👍👍. They are always prompt in replying to my queries and problems.Song is very updated download song is very impressive only 6 to 10 sec per song .Can request any song even the most rare and hard to get they can create into karaoke version with romanized lyrics too in fews day for us so amazing.Overall I am very happy with my purchase and I love their system so much! 😜For those karaoke lovers should try their system you won't regret!!
Jaslin Yeo
Jaslin Yeo
19. December, 2020.
Having try used a couple of karaoke systems at my friends house, I want to say MB karaoke system is the best. The system is impressive user friendly with voice recognition that mean just say the name or artist the machine will automatically find for you no need to think how to sell han yu pin yin anymore with YouTube movie as well, the song list is always updated. And that means no more disappointment of not being to able to find your favourite song. Sound quality and design of the system is nice and elegant as well.Their great service is excellent they are friendly and responded to my all queries promptly. Also, they accommodated to my schedule for installation and were patient to teach my family and I on how to use the system. Thanks MB You definitely deserve this review keep it up 👍
ysabel wee
ysabel wee
19. December, 2020.
Eric Koh
Eric Koh
18. December, 2020.
Supported them since 2018 June, glad to know they had expanded into a bigger showroom at sin ming and continue to provide great hardware and software karaoke package to cater to the karaoke craze ppl in Singapore. After sales support is great and amazing. No regrets buying my 1st karaoke set with them.
Alicia Neo
Alicia Neo
6. December, 2020.
Jody Ong
Jody Ong
26. November, 2020.
Very responsive and helpful! Thank you!!!
mk tham
mk tham
20. November, 2020.
good follow service
Raymond Ang
Raymond Ang
10. November, 2020.
Very good service. After sales service was excellent!!! Michael was most helpful. Highly recommend.

Facebook Reviews

Xavier Gan

Facebook Review 5 Stars

“My wife and I were looking for an amplifier as our old one had spoilt. Browsing online, we found MB Karaoke and eventually made a purchase on the spot.

Why We Bought from MB Karaoke?
– Impressive customer service and product
– Courteous and knowledgeable on both calls and in person
– Picked up calls promptly

Best of all, NO HARD SELLING!
They were not pushy with their products and only recommended the best options based on what we need and within our stated budget. We were able to test out the equipment at their showroom, we even sung a bit to get a feel of how each microphone brand sounded. Service staff was very patient and provided us good service throughout our query.

When the circuit breaker was announced, we knew we had a reliable system at home to enjoy singing sessions to, thanks to MB Karaoke!
Love Karaoke love to sing?
Need a good Karaoke system?
Have parents and family who love to sing?
Look no further, approach MB Karaoke!
They’ll assist you to having the time of your lives with your own private Karaoke system!
100% SERVICE+100% QUALITY PRODUCTS+100% AFFORDABLE PRICE = 300% HAPPY PURCHASE!!!

THANK YOU MB KARAOKE!”

Based on 19 reviews.
Eric Koh
Eric Koh
2020-12-18
recommends
Supported them since 2018 June, glad to know they had expanded into a bigger showroom at sin ming and continue to provide great hardware and software karaoke package to cater to the karaoke craze ppl in Singapore. After sales support is great and amazing. No regrets buying my 1st karaoke set with them.
Bastian Lian
Bastian Lian
2020-11-07
recommends
Good service from John and Michael.
Andy Ng
Andy Ng
2020-09-20
recommends
Went over just to explore but 5ge explanation given was very clear. End up buying from guy Teck Ka. Cash and carry very easy to fix and any queries very easily contactable. Very patient guy sure will recommend friends if wanted to buy.
Tan Nancy
Tan Nancy
2020-06-27
recommends
Good) salesmanship, friendly. Serve by John Seng
Pegan Teo
Pegan Teo
2020-06-22
recommends
Was looking for a home karaoke system to ease boredom during CB, found MB online and did a check, introduction was educational and totally not pushy sales. Decided to get one from them after considering for 2 days as they had the best value for money deal, not the cheapest but they definitely know their stuff and knowledge of product was excellent! Buy with confidence!
Xavier Gan
Xavier Gan
2020-06-16
recommends
My wife and I were looking for an amplifier as our old one had spoilt. Browsing online, we found MB Karaoke and eventually made a purchase on the spot. Why We Bought from MB Karaoke? - Impressive customer service and product - Courteous and knowledgeable on both calls and in person - Picked up calls promptly Best of all, NO HARD SELLING! They were not pushy with their products and only recommended the best options based on what we need and within our stated budget. We were able to test out the equipment at their showroom, we even sung abit to get a feel of how each microphone brand sounded. Service staff was very patient and provided us good service throughout our query. When the circuit breaker was announced, we knew we had a reliable system at home to enjoy singing sessions to, thanks to MB Karaoke! Love Karaoke love to sing? Need a good Karaoke system? Have parents and family who love to sing? Look no further, approach MB Karaoke! They'll assist you to having the time of your lives with your own private Karaoke system! 100% SERVICE+100% QUALITY PRODUCTS+100% AFFORDABLE PRICE = 300% HAPPY PURCHASE!!! THANK YOU MB KARAOKE!
Tey Terry
Tey Terry
2020-06-15
recommends
5stars! Both thumbs up! Both Michael & Mr Yeow are very professional and approachable. They are very honest in recommending what I need for my hall based on my area size. Also, very patience in helping to set up and go thru with me on how to use the system. Songs data based are huge, powerful speaker and easy to use device. The most amazing feature I like is choosing the songs via voice and apps at the comfort of my sofa and I don’t have to walk to the touchscreen! After sales service experience is great as they even attended to me on a public holiday via whats app. Want to sing like a professional, MB is my best choice! 👍
Eddie Heng
Eddie Heng
2020-06-13
recommends
Excellent services provided with clear demo and explanation . The product has wide range of songs for the old and young crowd. Highly recommend to all and personally recommended my two friends to purchase from them. This is definitely the go to place to get their system for those who wish to own a great home karaoke of their own.
Fauzi DaYa
Fauzi DaYa
2020-06-07
recommends
Super good with good price
Mohamed Shahrul Nizam
Mohamed Shahrul Nizam
2020-06-06
recommends
Highly commendable customer service, especially after sales service. Genuinely satisfied with the entire transaction and of course the system itself. Purchased the system just in time before circuit breaker (CB) and I had the entire CB period to test the system. Michael was very patient while handling my queries and he is definitely knowledgeable on technical aspects of the system. Kudos to Mb Karaoke Solution Pte Ltd for their entire service!

Shopee Reviews

phaenyx

5 Stars Rating

“Great system, nice sales person at shop giving good advice.”

timothyloh

5 Stars Rating

“Extremely fast and excellent service. And we introduce more friends and family to buy from them.”

estherchin181

5 Stars Rating

“Very detail explanation. Patient and helpful seller. 👍”

sharonyawen29

5 Stars Rating

“Not too bad. Very good sound system. I’m very surprised. Thank you for the fast n good response from the seller. And answer to all my enquiry. 😊😊😊”

eugene_lyk

5 Stars Rating

“Quick follow up by MB staffs to inform that the item is ready to be collected. All 3 of them are friendly and helpful in their advice.”

sbang01

5 Stars Rating

“Was disappointed with certain feature missing, but the boss Michael after knowing my disappointment, quickly called me and fixed it. I am impressed by their superb fast response and Michael is such a friendly and kind hearted soul which going all out to help and solve problems. ThumbsUp.”

Carousell Reviews

aldreyan

5 Stars Rating

“Great seller to deal with! KK was very helpful all the way from the time my dad came over for the walk in demo & after sale. The sound system is real good. He is not those type of sales person who is very pushy to sell his item. 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you for all your patience bro KK! 👍👍👍”

firstchoicepestcontrolpteltd

5 Stars Rating

“Reliable seller, friendly, punctual in timing appointment, set are in good condition no damaged. Miss out one of the AC receiver cable contact seller , no hesitation seller came and send AC cable fast. Highly recommended.”

suhaimibamm

5 Stars Rating

“It’s worth the price and with fast respond fast delivery, it all just seems so fast in a few sec everything is done…but honestly, it’s fantastic on the delivery day itself without hesitation plug in and the party is on for my families….the sound and everything just went perfect….will definitely recommend to friends and families… fully trusted seller and friendly too…”

luxunicorn

5 Stars Rating

“Easy going and very helpful introducing all the setups. Taught a beginner me what options there can be for a home ktv set. Fantastic seller! Highly recommended!”

salleh

5 Stars Rating

“very pleased with the service…tot of getting other item endup buying the karaoke set..not a waste of trip down.will sure to do a come bck for more …thnkiu”

yunus.linda

5 Stars Rating

“came down as soon as shop open at 11am. served by Michael at shop. take me through all the this and that of the karaoke system to my liking. very friendly and knowledgeable staff!! thank you so much Michael!!”

Satisfied Results of Our Karaoke System from Customers

Not sure which Karaoke Package suit you the most? Click here to checkout our products

Check our products & promotion packages now and save yourself from all the hassle of thinking and just start singing! Free feel to call us for consultation.