Singapore’s most Highly Reviewed home Karaoke System

Highly Rated Reviews
from Google, Facebook & Shopee

Google Reviews

Muhammad Firiman Bin Abdul Rahman

Google Review 5 Stars

“I have bought a Dual Channel Wireless Karaoke System with a Martin Roland Speaker set from Micheal. It was a easy to set up system and staff was very efficient. Delivery was very fast.

Quality of the speaker was superb and awesome. Advise were given before and after buying. After buying, even though there was a small problem with the wireless microphone, after a call they came immediately to have the system replace with a new one that works wonderfully. Just to let you know my purchase was the cheapest but that doesn’t stop them from giving a 5 star services.

So now saving money to buy the touchscreen with songs so that i can enjoy karaoke with my family and friends at the comfort of home and complete the system.

Overall service as per google limited star review. 5 Stars! (if can give 10 stars, i give 10stars) 😂 😂

Overall karaoke System 10 stars!

Thank you MB Home Karaoke!!”

Based on 769 reviews.
Tan Benjamin
Tan Benjamin
28. June, 2021.
Ken Yeo
Ken Yeo
28. June, 2021.
htun85
htun85
27. June, 2021.
Lynn Ma
Lynn Ma
27. June, 2021.
Jamie Ma
Jamie Ma
27. June, 2021.
Jolene Lim
Jolene Lim
27. June, 2021.
Great service , awesome products
Lim Lawrence
Lim Lawrence
27. June, 2021.
Martin Ong
Martin Ong
27. June, 2021.
Very kind sales person. Was engaged with William. Very friendly and assisted us very patiently with our queries. Definitely recommended for whoever looking to buy karaoke system!!!!
living in a farm with Kyungsoo
living in a farm with Kyungsoo
27. June, 2021.
Faith Neo
Faith Neo
26. June, 2021.
We are served by William. He is a very jovial, helpful and friendly guy. My husband have sung 4 cantonese songs. He taught us how to use the touch screen device and given us to test with different microphones. Great service and looking forward to receive my ktv system with them soon. Thanks you ^^

Facebook Reviews

Xavier Gan

Facebook Review 5 Stars

“My wife and I were looking for an amplifier as our old one had spoilt. Browsing online, we found MB Karaoke and eventually made a purchase on the spot.

Why We Bought from MB Karaoke?
– Impressive customer service and product
– Courteous and knowledgeable on both calls and in person
– Picked up calls promptly

Best of all, NO HARD SELLING!
They were not pushy with their products and only recommended the best options based on what we need and within our stated budget. We were able to test out the equipment at their showroom, we even sung a bit to get a feel of how each microphone brand sounded. Service staff was very patient and provided us good service throughout our query.

When the circuit breaker was announced, we knew we had a reliable system at home to enjoy singing sessions to, thanks to MB Karaoke!
Love Karaoke love to sing?
Need a good Karaoke system?
Have parents and family who love to sing?
Look no further, approach MB Karaoke!
They’ll assist you to having the time of your lives with your own private Karaoke system!
100% SERVICE+100% QUALITY PRODUCTS+100% AFFORDABLE PRICE = 300% HAPPY PURCHASE!!!

THANK YOU MB KARAOKE!”

Based on 33 reviews.
Benjamin Ang
Benjamin Ang
2021-05-31
recommends
Good, 2nd purchase after 3 years plus. First amplifier set purchased from them in 2018 when they still in tampines. The old amp has gotten cranky, over 3 years old, when 1 hour of usage the amplier go haywire and was one of their lowest tier cheaper amplier. Maybe that’s why so fast spoil? Now today 2021 we just purchased their better middle ranged series. We just upgraded our speakers that we have been using for over 15 years to their new 300w karaoke MR speakers, and we gotten the mid range amplifier. Hopefully can last longer 👍🏻
Vincent Foong
Vincent Foong
2021-05-21
recommends
I bought a basic karaoke package from MB 3 weeks ago since all the KTVs are closed and will stay close until this Covid blows over (heaven knows when) I had been playing with LDs karaoke systems for many years and singing at KTVs for a long time. The set I bought was very basic and did not give me the satisfaction that I was looking for. I also experienced some technical issues with the downloads. I brought these problems up to William and the technical issues to K.K and between them, without any reservation upgraded my set and rectified the technical issues. I am really surprised by their friendly attitude towards my request for an upgrade. Throughout the first time I walked into MB's showroom there was no one there to hard sell anything to me. The sales people just listened to my needs and introduced the different brands to me patiently. If you are thinking of buying a home karaoke set, I strongly recommend you to buy from them. Ask for William or Kia Kwang as they are very knowledgeable and experienced. Thank you MB Karaoke Solution.
Eric Koh
Eric Koh
2020-12-18
recommends
Supported them since 2018 June, glad to know they had expanded into a bigger showroom at sin ming and continue to provide great hardware and software karaoke package to cater to the karaoke craze ppl in Singapore. After sales support is great and amazing. No regrets buying my 1st karaoke set with them.
Bastian Lian
Bastian Lian
2020-11-07
recommends
Good service from John and Michael.
Andy Ng
Andy Ng
2020-09-20
recommends
Went over just to explore but 5ge explanation given was very clear. End up buying from guy Teck Ka. Cash and carry very easy to fix and any queries very easily contactable. Very patient guy sure will recommend friends if wanted to buy.
Tan Nancy
Tan Nancy
2020-06-27
recommends
Good) salesmanship, friendly. Serve by John Seng
Pegan Teo
Pegan Teo
2020-06-22
recommends
Was looking for a home karaoke system to ease boredom during CB, found MB online and did a check, introduction was educational and totally not pushy sales. Decided to get one from them after considering for 2 days as they had the best value for money deal, not the cheapest but they definitely know their stuff and knowledge of product was excellent! Buy with confidence!
Xavier Gan
Xavier Gan
2020-06-16
recommends
My wife and I were looking for an amplifier as our old one had spoilt. Browsing online, we found MB Karaoke and eventually made a purchase on the spot. Why We Bought from MB Karaoke? - Impressive customer service and product - Courteous and knowledgeable on both calls and in person - Picked up calls promptly Best of all, NO HARD SELLING! They were not pushy with their products and only recommended the best options based on what we need and within our stated budget. We were able to test out the equipment at their showroom, we even sung abit to get a feel of how each microphone brand sounded. Service staff was very patient and provided us good service throughout our query. When the circuit breaker was announced, we knew we had a reliable system at home to enjoy singing sessions to, thanks to MB Karaoke! Love Karaoke love to sing? Need a good Karaoke system? Have parents and family who love to sing? Look no further, approach MB Karaoke! They'll assist you to having the time of your lives with your own private Karaoke system! 100% SERVICE+100% QUALITY PRODUCTS+100% AFFORDABLE PRICE = 300% HAPPY PURCHASE!!! THANK YOU MB KARAOKE!
Tey Terry
Tey Terry
2020-06-15
recommends
5stars! Both thumbs up! Both Michael & Mr Yeow are very professional and approachable. They are very honest in recommending what I need for my hall based on my area size. Also, very patience in helping to set up and go thru with me on how to use the system. Songs data based are huge, powerful speaker and easy to use device. The most amazing feature I like is choosing the songs via voice and apps at the comfort of my sofa and I don’t have to walk to the touchscreen! After sales service experience is great as they even attended to me on a public holiday via whats app. Want to sing like a professional, MB is my best choice! 👍
Eddie Heng
Eddie Heng
2020-06-13
recommends
Excellent services provided with clear demo and explanation . The product has wide range of songs for the old and young crowd. Highly recommend to all and personally recommended my two friends to purchase from them. This is definitely the go to place to get their system for those who wish to own a great home karaoke of their own.

Shopee Reviews

phaenyx

5 Stars Rating

“Great system, nice sales person at shop giving good advice.”

timothyloh

5 Stars Rating

“Extremely fast and excellent service. And we introduce more friends and family to buy from them.”

estherchin181

5 Stars Rating

“Very detail explanation. Patient and helpful seller. 👍”

sharonyawen29

5 Stars Rating

“Not too bad. Very good sound system. I’m very surprised. Thank you for the fast n good response from the seller. And answer to all my enquiry. 😊😊😊”

eugene_lyk

5 Stars Rating

“Quick follow up by MB staffs to inform that the item is ready to be collected. All 3 of them are friendly and helpful in their advice.”

sbang01

5 Stars Rating

“Was disappointed with certain feature missing, but the boss Michael after knowing my disappointment, quickly called me and fixed it. I am impressed by their superb fast response and Michael is such a friendly and kind hearted soul which going all out to help and solve problems. ThumbsUp.”

Carousell Reviews

aldreyan

5 Stars Rating

“Great seller to deal with! KK was very helpful all the way from the time my dad came over for the walk in demo & after sale. The sound system is real good. He is not those type of sales person who is very pushy to sell his item. 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you for all your patience bro KK! 👍👍👍”

firstchoicepestcontrolpteltd

5 Stars Rating

“Reliable seller, friendly, punctual in timing appointment, set are in good condition no damaged. Miss out one of the AC receiver cable contact seller , no hesitation seller came and send AC cable fast. Highly recommended.”

suhaimibamm

5 Stars Rating

“It’s worth the price and with fast respond fast delivery, it all just seems so fast in a few sec everything is done…but honestly, it’s fantastic on the delivery day itself without hesitation plug in and the party is on for my families….the sound and everything just went perfect….will definitely recommend to friends and families… fully trusted seller and friendly too…”

luxunicorn

5 Stars Rating

“Easy going and very helpful introducing all the setups. Taught a beginner me what options there can be for a home ktv set. Fantastic seller! Highly recommended!”

salleh

5 Stars Rating

“very pleased with the service…tot of getting other item endup buying the karaoke set..not a waste of trip down.will sure to do a come bck for more …thnkiu”

yunus.linda

5 Stars Rating

“came down as soon as shop open at 11am. served by Michael at shop. take me through all the this and that of the karaoke system to my liking. very friendly and knowledgeable staff!! thank you so much Michael!!”

Satisfied Results of Our Karaoke System from Customers

Our Celebrities’ Customers and Their Home Karaoke Experiences

Not sure which Karaoke Package suit you the most? Click here to checkout our products

Check our products & promotion packages now and save yourself from all the hassle of thinking and just start singing! Free feel to call us for consultation.